From May 1, Fort XI switches to summer mode of operation: entrance to the territory is open from 10 am to 6 pm

Excursions from May 1 to May 9 are held according to the holiday schedule every hour from 11:00 to 17:00

Mandatory booking for organized groups of more than 10 people!

May 9 from 13:00 to 15:00 hours are planned "Songs of the war years with Vasily Terkin"

Congratulations to Fort No. 11 Dönhoff on the well-deserved Travelers' Choice award! Each year, Tripadvisor awards the best properties by analyzing reviews and ratings from travelers, as well as adding properties to favorites. We are part of a small group of the best of the best!

Presidential grants

Fort is twice the winner of competitions held by the Presidential Grants Foundation
Detail

Social program 'Our future'

Fort received support from the fund of regional social programs 'Our Future' - in addition to material (grant), the fund provides consulting and information support

Competition «Hospitality Talent»

По итогам ежегодного профессионального конкурса туристической индустрии Калининградской области «Талант гостеприимства» в 2017 г. Форт № 11 занимает 3-е место номинации «Объект показа», в 2016 г. занимает 2-е место в номинации «Партнер года в индустрии туризма – объект показа»
Detail

Route 'Silver Necklace of Russia'

Object Fort No. 11 is included in the routes of the Silver Necklace of Russia project - an interregional tourist project consisting of a set of routes that unite historical cities, regional centers, large settlements of the North-West of Russia, which have preserved unique monuments of history and culture, as well as Natural sites, including those included in the UNESCO World Heritage List.

The project “In memory of the heroes of the 11th Guards Army. We remember, we are proud"

The project “In memory of the heroes of the 11th Guards Army. We remember, we are proud.“ Aimed at promoting the development of local history and prospecting works, researching the history of the formation and development of the Kaliningrad region received the support of the Government of the Kaliningrad region
Detail
Write to us
It's very easy to reach us
3D tour of Fort №11 Dönhoff
en_USEN

The fortification complex 'Fort No. 11 Dönhoff' is open daily. In summer, the ticket office is open from 10am to 6pm. In the autumn-winter mode, the ticket office is open from 10am to 5pm

Open air cafe and coffee house, master classes are held, souvenir shops and a shooting gallery are open

The cost of a full admission ticket is 300 rubles. Discount ticket - 150 rubles. Children under 7 years old are free. Beneficial categories of citizens: pupils and students, retirees, veterans of the Great Patriotic War, the disabled.

Sightseeing tours around the fort are provided free of charge. Daily on weekdays at 11, 13, 15 and 17 hours. On weekends and holidays at 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17 hours. Duration is about 1 hour. For groups of more than 10 people, advance booking is required - tel. +74012390699

Поздравляем Форт № 11 Денхофф с заслуженной наградой Travellers’ Choice! Каждый год Tripadvisor награждает лучшие объекты, анализируя отзывы и оценки путешественников, а также добавление объектов в избранное. Мы входим в малочисленную группу лучших из лучших!

Президентские гранты

Форт дважды является победителем конкурсов, проводимых Фондом Президентских грантов
Подробнее

Социальная программа «Наше будущее»

Форт получил поддержку фонда региональных социальных программ «Наше будущее» - помимо материальной (грант) фонд оказывает консультационную и информационную поддержку

Конкурс «Талант гостеприимства»

По итогам ежегодного профессионального конкурса туристической индустрии Калининградской области «Талант гостеприимства» в 2017 г. Форт № 11 занимает 3-е место номинации «Объект показа», в 2016 г. занимает 2-е место в номинации «Партнер года в индустрии туризма – объект показа»
Подробнее

Маршрут «Серебряное ожерелье России»

Объект Форт № 11 входит в маршруты проекта «Серебряное ожерелье России» — межрегиональный туристский проект, состоящий из комплекса маршрутов, которые объединяют исторические города, областные центры, крупные населенные пункты Северо-Запада России, в которых сохранились уникальные памятники истории и культуры, а также природные объекты, в том числе включенные в список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО.

Проект “Памяти героев 11 Гвардейской Армии. Мы помним, мы гордимся.“

Проект “Памяти героев 11 Гвардейской Армии. Мы помним, мы гордимся. “ направленный на содействие развитию краеведения и поисковых работ, исследованию истории становления и развития Калининградской области получил поддержку Правительства Калининградской области
Подробнее
Напишите нам и мы будем рады ответить на все ваши вопросы и учесть пожелания
Добраться до нас очень просто

Фортификационный комплекс «Форт № 11 Дёнхофф» работает ежедневно. В летний период касса открыта с 10:00 до 18:00

Открыты кафе и кофейня на свежем воздухе, проводятся мастер-классы, работают сувенирные лавки и тир

Стоимость полного входного билета 250 руб. Льготный билет для школьников, студентов и пенсионеров 130 руб. Дети до 7 лет бесплатно.

Обзорные экскурсии по территории форта проводятся бесплатно. Ежедневно по будням в 11, 13, 15 и 17 часов. По выходным и праздникам в 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17 часов. Продолжительность около 1 часа. Для групп более 10 чел обязательно предварительное бронирование — тел. 390699